Moving

I’m moving across the country in a few days and will be occupied with that for awhile. Until I get settled in, there won’t be much new work (unless danzel/ector have some free time ;). When I get back, I’ll finish up the basic debugging functionality.

2 comments so far

  1. Fox on

    Hope to see you back asap
    This application looks really cool so far – I m looking forward to debug my Game on the PC instead on the PSP and i really want to see how GTA looks like :)

  2. RockmanForte on

    Good luck to you and I can’t wait to see how good you are for PSP emulator and psp game on the PC. Keep up the good work! :D


Leave a Reply

