SVN Repository Changed

URL has changed to: http://www.hiranipra.com:8080/pspdev/

If you are using TortoiseSVN, you can right click in the project root (with trunk, etc) and go to Relocate…; enter the URL above, and wait a bit. This won’t kill any pending writes or extra files.

Trac is not yet moved over. Logins should still work.

I wanted to put everything on google code, but they make you clear your repository first (which means clearing the wiki and everything too). They also still don’t have anything like Trac.

3 comments so far

  1. Leandro on

    First thanks to dedicate your spare time to dev…
    Concratulation by the emulator.

    “I wanted to put everything on google code, but they make you clear your repository first (which means clearing the wiki and everything too). They also still don’t have anything like Trac”

    Well, I put my code on google code and don’t had to make clear first… I just put it on new folder or trunk… I put on
    sgpa
    +trunk
    +wiki
    +xxxx

    I just use the trunk and none of clear process…
    Any problem contact me… if I can help

    Thanks to dev the emulator (btw the great emulator)

  2. Dustcrazy on

    Thanks.. I’ve got everything download and am about to see where I can help… Keep up the great work..

    -dustin

  3. noxa on

    dustin; feel free to shoot me a mail. I’ve been getting back in to the project the past few days so you may see some commits :)


Leave a Reply

